Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsay Lange

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lindsay Lange

5 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Natasha Huerter

Natasha Huerter

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay has helped us save money and helped us find money to accomplish our deals and goals. We couldn't imagine getting through these trying times without her! Thank you Lindsay for all you do! =]"
Profile photo of Cody Moenk

Cody Moenk

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug Jackson is the man! He saved me hundreds of dollars in insurance"
Profile photo of Tyler Feldmann

Tyler Feldmann

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Tracy Panos

Tracy Panos

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and Team have been amazing in following up and taking care of our many needs both after the Derecho as well as assisting us this past year as we made vehicle purchases and changes to existing coverages. They are always quick to respond and answer my many, many questions. Everyone is very helpful and sweet. Its so nice to have a personal, friendly touch when dealing with such important matters."
Profile photo of Mike Kibler

Mike Kibler

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped in late in the afternoon on the Friday prior to the 3 day Memorial Day Holiday weekend. Lindsay welcomed me in and sat down with me to discuss my on going insurance needs. Doing business with Lindsay is as easy as having a conversation with a long time friend. Thank you Lindsay!!"
Profile photo of Alex Randall

Alex Randall

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic and friendly customer service. Lindsay and her team are very professional and helpful when trying to find affordable insurance!"
Profile photo of Easy Cart

Easy Cart

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Lindsay and her team.!! They go above and beyond to help you!!"
Profile photo of Whitney Connor

Whitney Connor

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay & her team are amazing!! Always so quick to respond and informative with any questions I run into!"
Profile photo of Miranda Bowen

Miranda Bowen

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place to get insurance in town!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Byers

Jeremy Byers

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everybody is great in the office could not be more happy with the service. Even with my son's car being hit by a deer they were supportive every step of the way. I would strongly recommend this agent for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Leonard BakerIII

Leonard BakerIII

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people"
Profile photo of Springhill Suites

Springhill Suites

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay was a breeze to work with. Lindsay personally reached out to me letting me know how to save me money, and boy was she right! I went from a 30 year loan to a 15 year loan and only paid about $100 more per month. Saving me tens of thousands of dollars! She also took my interest rate from 3.25% to 2.62%. Thank you so much for looking out for your customers!"
Profile photo of Tracy Price

Tracy Price

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were hit with the derecho in Aug of 2020. Our home sustained damage as well as one of our cars. Our claims were quickly processed. We couldn't get repairs done locally as all the shops were booked up and looking at a wait time of 6 months on the car but were able to get it repaired in Denver Iowa. Lindsay's office worked with the body shop and all was handled quickly and professionally. Grateful for all their help. The office Staff, Rich, made the suggestion for us to try the Drive Safe and Save app. We went through the process and have received great scores, at this time, we're at 95% and received a call from Rich telling us that we're saving 40% on one of our cars. Much appreciate the professionalism and suggestions by that branch. Highly recommend Lindsay Lange and her branch for your Home and Auto Insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Dean Keck

Dean Keck

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"After the derecho, I was pleased to find out that I had 2 years to get the repairs completed. In July I found out that even with the 2 years to complete repairs, there was (is) a one year deadline to sue State Farm if there were any disagreement. This information left me scrambling to get a few issues resolved in a short period of time. At this time I reached out to my agent, Lindsay. She helped me to get everything resolved. She went so far above and beyond what I would have expected I was absolutely amazed. Her professionalism and dedication to getting my issues resolved included her continuing to work my case, even when she was on vacation. If you you were to need insurance, do your homework on agents as well as companies. If you need a good agent, Lindsay Lange is definitely one of the absolute best you could find!"
Profile photo of Haley Connerley

Haley Connerley

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Lange and her team will go above and beyond to help you find just what you need for you and your family. Great customer service and very friendly! You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Alicia Mease

Alicia Mease

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service and quick response time!!! Love this agency."
Profile photo of Abe Mease

Abe Mease

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and her team are top notch! Walking into the office your greeted with smiles and awesome attitudes. You immediately feel like part of the State Farm family. With Lindsay Lang State Farm you won’t be just another number."
Profile photo of DNA Expert

DNA Expert

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never experienced such a short amount of time to get all my insurance questions answered and the policy I needed for my cars and property and I saved a lot of money. I highly recommend Lindsay and Ritchie for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nelly Hill

Nelly Hill

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Lindsay and her team care about each of their customers, overall great experience!!"
Profile photo of Angie Schenkel

Angie Schenkel

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great, fast, friendly service! Richie was a peach to work with—highly recommend! Anyone who wants an easy, fast, painless experience that will save you money, look no further—they are fabulous."
Profile photo of Jeremy Seifert

Jeremy Seifert

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wow has this been great. I have had Lindsey as my agent only briefly, but so far it's been a great experience. I had a recent claim for a new roof (along with the entire city in our little 'derecho' wind storm) and State Farm has really come through, not just the home office, but our local agent and her staff. I honestly can't wish for a better representative in my corner than Lindsey and State Farm. I have heard horror stories of fights with insurance, but dealing with State Farm folks has seemed like they have my back and are trying to help me, not working against me. They have gone the extra mile and more as far as I'm concerned. If you're looking for insurance, give Lindsey's office a call."
Profile photo of Ryan Hee

Ryan Hee

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be happier with the personal service I get from the family that is Lindsay Lange State Farm agency. My questions are answered quickly every time and always friendly. Richie kept in contact the entire time from quote to coverage. I’ve gotten the same service after the 2020 derecho. The best thing I did was switch all my autos and property coverage to Lindsay before the derecho. After significant damage to my home, the loss of a vehicle and many personal items, I couldn’t be more grateful!! Lindsay has always made me feel like I’ve got an ally in my corner. Don’t regret not switching before the next catastrophe because it’s worth it and they will take care of you."
Profile photo of Nick DiGiacomo

Nick DiGiacomo

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lindsay, saved me thousands on my claims. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Zachary J. Hill

Zachary J. Hill

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is a phenomenal agent that looks out for your best interest. She even did research on her own and called me to let me know she found a better solution for my life insurance needs when we first started working with her! Recently during the clean up from the derecho that ravaged Cedar Rapids/Marion we had to file a claim for damage on our home for the first time in 23 years. She walked us through the process and followed up with us even though it was actually handled by the claims department. But it was after an upsetting visit with the assessor that she really jumped into action- I called to vent to Lindsay on a Monday morning about our Saturday consult. Within two hours a supervisor had called and spoke with me for a full hour!! He made sure to address all our questions and even told us he was going to have a second assessment done. Tuesday Morning another assessor came! And probably the most surprising part to us was that Wednesday the first gentleman called and offered an apology (which is such a rare thing these days) and we very much appreciated and respected the fact he took the time to do that! Over all we are very happy with how things are going now. Things can go wrong any time with any organization- but the sign of a good agent and company is when they work to make it right for you. I would HIGHLY recommend Lindsay Lange to anyone in the area. I believe she will watch out for you- because I have seen how she has done it for us! Thanks Lindsay!"
Profile photo of danette rebal

danette rebal

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"